BZ-BOYZ – Blueness

BZ-BOYZ is a Korean boy band that consists of 5 idol members: Bon, Choi Tae-woong , Lee Ha-min, Double.D, and Jung Seung-hyun.
Debuted in 2019, BZ-BOYZ is expanding its vision of coloring the whole world with its uniqueness, represented under the color ‘Blue’.
BZ-BOYZ’s ENTC hyper-quality illustrating, [Blueness], is titled after the band’s official fandom name and therefore adds depth in its meaning. [Blueness] is ENTC NFT Collection’s first-ever boy band edition that enables the buyer to enjoy and possess BZ-BOYZ’s true ‘Blue Moment’.